463 - Combien de fabricants de modules Eurorack ?

I'm mainly compiling this list for my own reference. If anyone knows of another make, let me know. Eurorack synthesizer module makers, 2010: 4ms (USA) http://www.4mspedals.com/eurorack.php Analogue Solutions (UK) http://www.analoguesolutions.co.uk/ Analogue Systems (UK) http://www.analoguesystems.co.uk/index2.htm Bananalogue (USA) http://bananalogue.com/ Bubblesound (USA) http://www.bubblesound-instruments.com Cwejman (Sweden by way of Poland) http://www.cwejman.net/ Cyndustries (USA) http://www.cyndustries.com/modules.cfm Doepfer (Germany) http://www.doepfer.de Elby Designs (Australia) http://www.elby-designs.com/panther/panther.htm Encore Electronics (USA) http://www.encoreelectronics.com/ Endangered Audio (USA) http://smashingguitarsasheville.com/endangered-audio FLAME (Germany) http://flame.fortschritt-musik.de/start.htm Flight of Harmony (USA) http://www.flightofharmony.com/ Future Sound Systems (UK) http://www.futuresoundsystems.co.nr Harvestman (USA) http://www.theharvestman.org/menu.php Hinton Instruments (UK) http://hinton-instruments.co.uk/paprod/analogue/switchmix/ Livewire (USA) http://www.livewire-synthesizers.com/ Macbeth (Scotland & England) http://macbethstudiosystems.com/ Makenoise (USA) http://www.makenoisemusic.com/ Malekko Heavy Industry (USA) http://www.malekkoheavyindustry.com/ Metasonix (USA) http://www.metasonix.com MFB (Germany) http://www.mfberlin.de/Produkte/Module/module.html Oakley/Krisp1 (UK) http://www.krisp1.com/3u/3u.htm STG Soundlabs (USA) http://www.stgsoundlabs.com Synthesis Technology/MOTM (USA) http://www.synthtech.com/ Synthwerks (USA) http://www.synthwerks.com/ Tip Top (USA) http://www.tiptopaudio.com/ Toppobrillo (USA) http://www.sdiy.org/toppobrillo/TWF/TWF.html WMD (USA) http://www.wmdevices.com/

2010-06-27 22:43:14

http://forum.anafrog.com/phpBB/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=1105


SileX